Private is used to share files including personal or sensitive information with the EaseCentral team for review or troubleshooting purposes.


Notes: 

  • Files or links uploaded into this section will be automatically removed after 48 hours.



To add private documents:


1.    Click Actions.

2.    Choose Add Document.

3.    Click Upload.

4.    Drag and drop file(s).



5.    Update DISPLAY NAME.

6.    Add a DESCRIPTION.

7.    Click Save


8.    Notify the EaseCentral Success Team member that the file has been uploaded for review at support@easecentral.com. 



To add documents and links to plans please see Configuring Plans > Documents.